Contactos

Sede

VIDEOTEC s.r.l.

locator

COUNTRY MANAGERS

  • Davide Boschetti

    Sales director
    davide.boschetti@videotec.com
  • Nicola Risi

    Regional country manager
    Italy, Middle East (except Israel), Egypt, Turkey, India
    nicola.risi@videotec.com
  • Francesco Panozzo

    Regional Country Manager
    Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Hungary, Poland, Czech Rep, Scandinavia, Slovak Rep.
    francesco.panozzo@videotec.com
  • Diana Pavoni

    Regional Country Manager
    Spain, Portugal, Greece, Croatia, Slovenia, Serbia, Montenegro, Albania, Bosnia, Romania, Russia, CSI States and Baltic Countries, African Countries, UK, , Ireland, Benelux
    diana.pavoni@videotec.com

CUSTOMER CARE

  • Fabio Lovato

    Customer Care Manager
    fabio.lovato@videotec.com
  • Marta Stocchero

    UK, IRELAND, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, RUSSIA, LITUANIA, LETTONIA, KAZAKINSTAN, INDIA, SUD AMERICA, CIS
    marta.stocchero@videotec.com
  • Anna Pittari

    Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Middle East, Israel, France
    anna.pittari@videotec.com
  • Giusi Alestra

    Italy, Netherland, Greece, Turkey, Malta, Cyprus, Hungary, Poland, Bulgaria, Romania, Czech Rep, Slovak Rep, Balcans, Egypt, African Countries, Belgium, Scandinavia
    giusi.alestra@videotec.com

Technical Support

  • Enrico Bertani

    Technical support manager
  • Matteo Torresani

    Technical Support
  • Luca Laghetto

    Technical support
  • Marco Saccardo

    Technical Support

Americas

VIDEOTEC SECURITY, Inc.

locator
NORTH, CENTRAL AND LATIN AMERICA SALES REP MAP >
  • Gianni Viero

    Sales manager Americas
    Americas & Canada (North / Central / Latin America)
  • Michael Bedard

    Technical Support
  • Peg Tucker

    Customer Support Specialist

Asia Pacific

ASIA PACIFIC - VIDEOTEC (HK) Ltd

locator
  • Sean Kim

    Country manager for Korea and Japan

    MOBILE +82-10-2420-0005
  • Philip Li

    Technical support
  • Edvina Tse

    Accounting Officer

France + Afrique du Nord

FRANCE - VIDEOTEC FRANCE S.A.R.L.

locator
  • Guy Roussel

    Directeur des Ventes
    France, North Africa (Morocco, Tunisia, Algeria), African French-speaking countries (Senegal, Côte d'Ivoire, Cameroun, Gabon..)
TOP